September 5, 2022

Speed up Assay Development Time when Testing Plasma and Other Viscous Liquids

Date: Thursday, October 6, 2022 Time: 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT Price: Free Webinar Description: When performing plasma or serum based assays, or genomics assays, volume […]
July 28, 2022

Panel Discussion: ISO Standards, Calibrations, and Routine Tests for Liquid Handling Instruments

July 6, 2022

New and Revised ISO Standards for Manual and Automated Liquid Handling Instruments

May 27, 2022

Streamline Liquid Handler Management: from Devices to Operators

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022 Time: 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT Price: Free Webinar Description: ArtelWare™ is a new liquid handling management software for managing the […]
March 23, 2022

The Key to Assay Reproducibility: Viscous Liquid Optimization

Webinar Description: Liquid class optimization for automated liquid handlers is a critical programming step in your assay set up. Ensuring that the correct volumes are dispensed […]
March 21, 2022

Practical Considerations for a Volume Verification Process for Automated Liquid Handlers

November 4, 2021

Take your Liquid Handling Workflows to the Next Level with Optimization

Title: Take your Liquid Handling Workflows to the Next Level with Optimization Webinar Description: Are you conducting PCR, qPCR, RT-PCR or NGS assays? Do you need […]
August 26, 2021

Managing Quality and Compliance Operations in an Accelerating Scientific Landscape

Webinar Description: This webinar covers several important issues facing biopharmaceutical leadership today, especially those working in the rapidly growing cell and gene therapy space. Additionally, limited […]
March 18, 2021

Evaluating Disposable Pipette Tip Performance: Guided by Science

The massive increase in automated testing combined with manufacturing limitations, both due to COVID-19, the life science industry has experienced a shortage in disposable pipette tips.  […]
March 18, 2021

How to Choose an Automated Liquid Handler: Tips and Tricks to Help You on Your Way

Whether you are new to automation or are an experienced user, choosing a new automated liquid handler (ALH) can be a daunting task.  There are a […]