September 5, 2022

Speed up Assay Development Time when Testing Plasma and Other Viscous Liquids

Date: Thursday, October 6, 2022 Time: 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT Price: Free Webinar Description: When performing plasma or serum based assays, or genomics assays, volume […]
September 4, 2022

Life Science & Tech Expo at The Cove

  Date: October 19,  2022 Location: South San Francisco, CA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at Life Science & Tech Expo at The […]
June 11, 2022

LRIG New England

  Date: October 24, 2022 Location: Cambridge, MA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at LRIG New England or visit Artel’s Booth anytime during […]
May 27, 2022

Streamline Liquid Handler Management: from Devices to Operators

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022 Time: 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT Price: Free Webinar Description: ArtelWare™ is a new liquid handling management software for managing the […]
March 20, 2022

Pipette Quality Management Certification

This two-day, hands-on seminar in Maine is designed for laboratory personnel who use pipettes daily and need to manage regulatory compliance, improve internal processes for pipette […]
March 10, 2022

LRIG San Diego Exhibition and Symposium

  Date: October 26,  2022 Location: San Diego, CA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at LRIG San Diego Exhibition and Symposium or visit […]
March 10, 2022

Pipette Quality Management Certification

This two-day, hands-on seminar in Maine is designed for laboratory personnel who use pipettes daily and need to manage regulatory compliance, improve internal processes for pipette […]
March 5, 2022

Pipette Quality Management Certification

December 11, 2011

Pipetting Proficiency Certification

Designed to meet the needs of all laboratory personnel who use pipettes, this one-day, hands-on training seminar is conducted at your facility. Participants will learn pipette mechanics, as well as how to standardize proper technique, identify causes of pipette failure, and recognize ergonomic risk factors and sources of stress.