September 13, 2022

Artel User Group Meeting

Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022 Time: 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT Price: Free Description: Join Artel for a virtual User Group Meeting on September 22nd at […]
September 5, 2022

Speed up Assay Development Time when Testing Plasma and Other Viscous Liquids

Webinar Description: When performing plasma or serum based assays, or genomics assays, volume transfers are of the utmost importance to ensure accurate data. Those viscous liquids […]
July 28, 2022

Panel Discussion: ISO Standards, Calibrations, and Routine Tests for Liquid Handling Instruments

July 6, 2022

New and Revised ISO Standards for Manual and Automated Liquid Handling Instruments

June 12, 2022

Life Science & Tech Expo at The Cove

  Date: October 19,  2022 Location: South San Francisco, CA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at Life Science & Tech Expo at The […]
June 12, 2022

Pipette Quality Management Certification

This two-day, hands-on seminar in Maine is designed for laboratory personnel who use pipettes daily and need to manage regulatory compliance, improve internal processes for pipette […]
June 11, 2022

LRIG New England

  Date: October 24, 2022 Location: Cambridge, MA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at LRIG New England or visit Artel’s Booth anytime during […]
May 28, 2022

LRIG San Diego Exhibition and Symposium

  Date: October 26,  2022 Location: San Diego, CA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at LRIG San Diego Exhibition and Symposium or visit […]
May 27, 2022

Streamline Liquid Handler Management: from Devices to Operators

March 25, 2022

LRIG Bay Area Event

  Date: June 7,  2022 Location: Foster City, CA Schedule time to meet with the Artel team at LRIG Bay Area Event or visit Artel’s Booth […]